Vocalist / Bassist / Composer / Multi-Instrumentalist

J P has been in many bands throughout the years in different capacities.

Here you will find past and present recordings he has performed on.

This power house band is J P's current original project. Coming from different backgrounds and influences Electric Messiah members are making some serious "waves" in the industry by setting a new benchmark. The music is fresh and explosive as well as intricate and progressive. Their single "Tell Me" has already hit the airwaves with a welcoming response.

Electric Messiah is:

David Reed Watson; Lead Vocals / Acoustic Guitar

Jason Constantine; Lead Guitar / BU Vocals

J P Michaels; Bass Guitar / BU Vocals

Michael Maysonet; Drums


Copyright ©, 2014 Electric Messiah.  All Rights Reserved

Copyright © 2014  J P Michaels.com  All Rights Reserved.